Events

Event Calendar Event Calendar TGIF Turfgrass Information File MSU Turf Weeds.net Weed identification & research resource CDMS Labels and MSDS GDD Tracker Growing Degree Days MSU Turf Diseases.net Disease identification & research resource Member Blogs MiGCSA Member's Blogs MTESP Michigan Turfgrass Environmental Stewardship Program

GCSAA
twitter facebook blogspot
Michigan Golf Alliance
Site one

Event Calendar

2017 Printable Event Calendar

Thursday, March 2 - Spring Management Meeting (The Inn at St. John’s, Plymouth)
Thursday, March 16 - Spring Management Meeting (Egypt Valley C.C., Ada)
Tuesday, March 28 - Spring Management Meeting (Tree Tops, Gaylord)
Monday, April 24 - Spring Opener (Spring Lake C.C., Spring Lake)
Monday, May 8 - Can-Am Tournament (Essex C.C., Ontario)
Monday, May 22 – Wee One Fundraiser (Birmingham C.C., Birmingham)
Sunday, June 4 – Northern Fundraiser Practice Round (Arcadia Bluffs, Arcadia)
Monday, June 5 - Northern Fundraiser (Arcadia Bluffs, Arcadia)
Thursday, June 8 – Legislative Golf Day (Capitol Building, Lansing)
Thursday, June 22 – LaFontaine Outing (Coyote Preserve, Fenton)
Wednesday, July 12 – Mid Golf Event (Apple Mountain, Freeland) 
Thursday, July 25 - Tuck Tate Championship (The Moor at Boyne Highlands, Harbor Springs)
Wednesday, August 16 – MTF Field Day (Hancock Turfgrass Center, East Lansing)
Thursday, August 24 - MiGCSA State Championship (Bucks Run G.C., Mt. Pleasant)
Friday, September 8 - Assistant & Student Networking Golf Outing (College Fields, Okemos)
Monday, September 18 - Western Golf Day (Muskegon C.C., Muskegon)
Monday, October 2 - The Big Event (Bloomfield Hills C.C.) 
Friday, December 1 - Detroit Holiday Party (The Lodge at Keego Harbor, Keego Harbor)
Thursday, December 7 - Northern Holiday Party (Buffalo Wild Wings, Traverse City)
Friday, December 8 - West Holiday Party (Peppinos Downtown, Grand Rapids)
Friday, December 15 - Mid Holiday Party (Bottoms Up, Holly)
Tues-Thurs, Jan. 3-5 - Michigan Turf Conference (Kellogg Center, East Lansing) 
Tuesday, Jan. 3 - MiGCSA Annual Meeting (Kellogg Center, East Lansing)
Wed-Thursday, Jan. 16-17 – MiGCSA Ski Trip (Boyne Mountain, Boyne Falls)
Friday, January 26 - Curling Fundraiser for Ice Research (Detroit Curling Club, Ferndale)
Mon-Fri, Feb 3-8 - Golf Industry Show (San Antonio, TX)
Wednesday, February 7 – Michigan Gathering (TBD, San Antonio)

 

BASF