Purpose: To meet and discuss the merit, procedures and recipients of awards disbursed by the MiGCSA, and to report to the board of directors any information which is useful in building procedural policy relative to MIGCSA awards.

Meeting Schedule: Once annually, at the pleasure of the chair

Committee Members:

Scott Pulaski (C) 989-350-0220
Jim Timmerman (VC) 248-647-3610
Donald Benham 248-640-5395
Dan Bissonette 231-838-6927
Andrew Dalton 810-299-3434
Scott Gradiner 248-910-2088
Jeff Fisette 248-933-1003
Carey Mitchelson 517-332-8100


Member of GCSAA