Purpose: To meet and discuss the culture, education, aspirations and perspective of the Technician membership within the MiGCSA, and to provide the board of directors with information useful in policy making procedures.

Meeting Schedule: Twice annually, and at the pleasure of the chair

Committee Members:


Jay Eccleton (C)     517-206-9700
John Bissell      231-620-0401
Adam Ikamas 231-378-2000
Bill Brantley     989-224-4814
Dave Ertl      231-947-0487
Henry Heinz    269-998-9750
Stephen Kuti      734-735-4914
Marc McCoy     616-902-6196


Member of GCSAA