Rain Bird 702/752 Series Golf Rotors – 1 Case of 8 Heads (Retail Value: $2,640) Auction #2

Winning Bid: $2,050.00

Thank you 2020 
Platinum Partner

To make room for these new rotor models all existing on hand inventory of 700 and 751 series Rainbird Golf Rotors are now on sale!
Please contact your local SiteOne Representative for pricing details while supplies last.

Lee Collins
Director, Golf North Division
616-540-0278
lcollins@SiteOne.com
Steve Rebhan
Golf Irrigation Project Leader
269-209-4631
Srebhan@SiteOne.com
Micah Wise
N. Michigan Sales
262-613-2386
mwise@siteone.com
Thomas Schemmel
Agronomic Sales Rep
410-533-9973
tschemmel@siteone.com
Jeff Kingsley
Sales Representative
517-420-5619
jkingsley@siteone.com
Chris Lapp
Agronomic Sales Rep
(419)764-8638
Clapp@siteone.com
Josh Teitsma
Agronomic Sales Rep
616-893-8968
RTeitsma@siteone.com

Also Special Thank You to
Chad Kempf
Golf Sales Specialist
Rain Bird
Phone (616) 443-2449
ckempf@rainbird.com

 

 

 

Item condition: New

Category:

Description

Continuous Innovation for the Future
With unmatched flexibility, industry-leading uniformity and a consistent rotation speed, the full-circle 702 Series and full/part-circle 752 Series make it easier to maintain flawless turf. Turn-of-a-screw adjustments and top serviceability save you time and labor costs season after season.

Top Serviceability
• Pressure regulation and arc adjustments can be made from the top of the rotor, requiring only a common screwdriver.
• Quick nozzle changes can be completed in the field in just seconds.
• Internal components can be quickly accessed from the top of the rotor.

Unrivaled Efficiency
• The 702 Series offers reliable full-circle coverage while 752 Series delivers ultimate full-circle/part-circle versatility and easy arc adjustments.
• Self-adjusting stator automatically modifies flow after nozzle changes, saving your crew time.
• Choose between electric and Integrated Control (IC) models.

Lasting Performance
• A GBS25 solenoid delivers unrivaled 25kV surge protection and built‑in filtration for an extra level of defense from debris.
• Every model has been exhaustively tested and held to the highest standards in the industry.

Total Bids Placed:

Auction has expired

Highest bidder was: ***********

Bidder Name Bidding Time Bid Auto
*********** July 1, 2020 2:31 pm 2050.0000
************ June 28, 2020 9:02 am 2025.0000
*********** June 28, 2020 9:00 am 2000.0000 Auto
************ June 28, 2020 9:00 am 2000.0000
*********** June 28, 2020 9:00 am 1925.0000 Auto
************ June 28, 2020 9:00 am 1900.0000
*********** June 22, 2020 12:11 pm 1800.0000
Auction started June 15, 2020 6:10 pm

Send Private Message

Loading...
Name:
Email:
Message: