Toro INF54-558-2 Full Circle Infinity 1-1/2″ golf sprinklers 1 case (4 heads) – Auction #1

Winning Bid: $975.00

Thank you to:
Platinum Partner

www.spartandistributors.com

(800) 822-2216​

Auction is for 1 case (4 heads) 
MSRP – $1,900
Same model in 1″ available by request
Thank you MiGCSA Members

Doug Spiller doug.spiller@spartandist.com
John Garlets John.Garlets@spartandist.com
Stephen Carrier stephen.carrier@spartandist.com
Dawn Johnson dawn.johnson@spartandist.com
A J Rings aj.rings@spartandist.com
Kris Early kris.early@spartandist.com
Robert Most bob.most@spartandist.com
John Andrus john.andrus@spartandist.com
Matthew Kraemer Matt.Kraemer@spartandist.com
Jim Volgstadt jim.volgstadt@spartandist.com
Thomas Gill tom.gill@spartandist.com
Tom Burke tom.burke@spartandist.com
Fritz Middleton fritz.middleton@spartandist.com
Logan  May logan.may@spartandist.com
Barry Beard barry.beard@spartandist.com

 

 

Item condition: New

Category:

Description

One Sprinkler. Countless Benefits. Infinite Possibilities.

The New Toro® INFINITY™ Series Sprinklers are designed with your course’s future in mind. A patented SMART ACCESS™ design enables you to add new technology for decades to come – using only a screwdriver.

You begin saving with the INFINITY Series sprinkler from day one. Why? You’ll dramatically reduce time spent on sprinkler service and maintenance.

Best of all, you won’t need to invest in new sprinklers as technology advances. INFINITY Series sprinklers are completely backward and forward compatible. You can even use risers from existing Toro 800S Series and DT Series sprinklers. 

Total Bids Placed:

Auction has expired

Highest bidder was: ************

Bidder Name Bidding Time Bid Auto
************ July 16, 2020 8:42 pm 975.0000
************ July 16, 2020 8:42 pm 950.0000 Auto
************ July 16, 2020 8:41 pm 925.0000 Auto
************ July 16, 2020 8:41 pm 900.0000
************ July 16, 2020 8:41 pm 825.0000 Auto
************ July 16, 2020 8:41 pm 800.0000
************ July 16, 2020 2:13 pm 750.0000
Auction started July 6, 2020 3:53 pm

Send Private Message

Loading...
Name:
Email:
Message: