Rain Bird 752 Series Golf Rotors – 1 Case of 8 Heads (Retail Value: $2,640) Auction #1

Winning Bid: $1,925.00

Thank you 2021 
Platinum Partner

Jeff Kingsley
Field Technician
517-420-5619
jkingsley@siteone.com
Steve Rebhan
Golf Irrigation Project Leader
269-209-4631
Srebhan@SiteOne.com
Micah Wise
N. Michigan Sales
262-613-2386
mwise@siteone.com
Thomas Schemmel
E. Michigan Sales
410-533-9973
tschemmel@siteone.com
Josh Teitsma
W. Michigan Sales
616-893-8968
RTeitsma@siteone.com
Chris Lapp
S.E. Michigan Sales
(419)764-8638
Clapp@siteone.com
Lee Collins
Director, Golf North Division
616-540-0278
lcollins@SiteOne.com
Also Special Thank You to
Chad Kempf
Golf Sales Specialist
Rain Bird
Phone (616) 443-2449
ckempf@rainbird.com

 

 

 

Item condition: New

Category:

Description

Continuous Innovation for the Future
With unmatched flexibility, industry-leading uniformity and a consistent rotation speed, the full-circle 702 Series and full/part-circle 752 Series make it easier to maintain flawless turf. Turn-of-a-screw adjustments and top serviceability save you time and labor costs season after season.

Top Serviceability
• Pressure regulation and arc adjustments can be made from the top of the rotor, requiring only a common screwdriver.
• Quick nozzle changes can be completed in the field in just seconds.
• Internal components can be quickly accessed from the top of the rotor.

Unrivaled Efficiency
• The 702 Series offers reliable full-circle coverage while 752 Series delivers ultimate full-circle/part-circle versatility and easy arc adjustments.
• Self-adjusting stator automatically modifies flow after nozzle changes, saving your crew time.
• Choose between electric and Integrated Control (IC) models.

Lasting Performance
• A GBS25 solenoid delivers unrivaled 25kV surge protection and built‑in filtration for an extra level of defense from debris.
• Every model has been exhaustively tested and held to the highest standards in the industry.

Total Bids Placed:

Auction has expired

Highest bidder was: ***********

Bidder Name Bidding Time Bid Auto
*********** May 21, 2021 2:59 pm 1925.0000
*********** May 21, 2021 2:59 pm 1900.0000 Auto
*********** May 21, 2021 11:59 am 1825.0000
************ May 12, 2021 6:53 am 1800.0000
Auction started May 6, 2021 11:08 am

Send Private Message

Loading...
Name:
Email:
Message: